George H. Potter Elementary School Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

 
 
 
 
Potter Staff  2016 - 2017   
PRINCIPAL
Heidi Silva Brooks heidibrooks@dartmouthschools.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Richard Porter richardporter@dartmouthschools.org
SECRETARIES
Tami Goncalo tamigoncalo@dartmouthschools.org
Vivian Levesque vivianlevesque@dartmouthschools.org
NURSE
Paula Lassey paulalassey@dartmouthschools.org
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS
Megan Frias meganfrias@dartmouthschools.org
Sandra Hiller sandrahiller@dartmouthschools.org
Kristin Santangelo kristinsantangelo@dartmouthschools.org
GRADE 1 TEACHERS
Melinda Garcia  melindagarcia@dartmouthschools.org
Kristen Martinho kristenmartinho@dartmouthschools.org
Christine Morrison christinemorrison@dartmouthschools.org
Ana Veloso anaveloso@dartmouthschools.org
GRADE 2 TEACHERS
Virginia DaSilva virginiadasilva@dartmouthschools.org
Melissa Laurence melissalaurence@dartmouthschools.org
Lynne Pimental lynnepimental@dartmouthschools.org
GRADE 3 TEACHERS
Stephanie Moreira stephaniemoreira@dartmouthschools.org
Lorrie Murphy lorriemurphy@dartmouthschools.org
Jennifer Oliver jenniferoliver@dartmouthschools.org
GRADE 4 TEACHERS
Marie Duggan marieduggan@dartmouthschools.org
Nancy Ferreira nancyferreira@dartmouthschools.org
Barbara Smith barbarasmith@dartmouthschools.org
GRADE 5 TEACHERS
Cathy Claassen catherineclaassen@dartmouthschools.org
Anne Goodman annegoodman@dartmouthschools.org
Maureen Mantzavinos maureenmantzavinos@dartmouthschools.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Andrea Abreu  Gr. 1 andreaabreu@dartmouthschools.org
Theresa Baird  Gr. K theresabaird@dartmouthschools.org
Michelle Dias  Gr. 4 michelledias@dartmouthschools.org
Darren Fleurent  Gr. 3 darrenfleurent@dartmouthschools.org
Peg Gallagher  Gr. 5 peggygallagher@dartmouthschools.org
Paula Mota  Gr. 2 paulamota@dartmouthschools.org
OUTREACH COUNSELORS
Carrie Gregoire carriegregoire@dartmouthschools.org
Paul Chouinard paulchouinard@dartmouthschools.org
LITERACY COACH
Lisa Medeiros lisamedeiros@dartmouthschools.org
MATH COACH
Dana Doucette danadoucette@dartmouthschools.org
MATH SPECIALIST
Kristin Daggett kristindaggett@dartmouthschools.org
Christine Kippenberger christinekippenberger@dartmouthschools.org
READING SPECIALIST
Kerry Kagan kerrykagan@dartmouthschools.org
Wendy Clark wendyclark@dartmouthschools.org   
SPEECH AND LANGUAGE THERAPIST
Laurie Dionisio lauriedionisio@dartmouthschools.org
ELL SPECIALIST
Kelly Steele kelleysteele@dartmouthschools.org
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Corie Deus coriedeus@dartmouthschools.org
TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
Sandra Chicca sandrachicca@dartmouthschools.org
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Katelyn Kaulback katelynkaulback@dartmouthschools.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Jodi Donahue jodidonahue@dartmouthschools.org
Michael Cappello / Adaptive PE michaelcappello@dartmouthschools.org
ART TEACHERS
Beth Neto elizabethneto@dartmouthschools.org
HEALTH
Robin Mayo robinmayo@dartmouthschools.org
MUSIC TEACHER
Mariel Zangari marielmanchester@dartmouthschools.org
MUSIC / BAND
Thomas Aungst thomasaungst@dartmouthschools.org
John Sousa johnsousa@dartmouthschools.org
Ian Flint Ianflint@dartmouthschools.org
MUSIC / STRINGS
Heather Church heatherchurch@dartmouthschools.org
Charlene Monte charlenemonte@dartmouthschools.org
CAFETERIA
Susan Calvin / Manager susancalvin@dartmouthschools.org
Beverly Frates -------
Kim Alves -------
Linda Stevens -------
CUSTODIANS
Richard Charpentier / Head richardcharpentier@dartmouthschools.org
Dave Richard -------
Maria Rocha -------
LIBRARIAN
Amy Jasmin amyjasmin@dartmouthschools.org
TEACHER ASSISTANTS
Judith Botelho Lynn Krynicki
Joyce Braga Pam Patenaude
Anna Cabral Christine Oliveria
Theresa Goyette Jennifer Rouillard
MONITORS
Cheryl Arruda Eddie Goncalo
Wendy Correia Tara Rose
LIsette Demello Anna Tavares